What Was I Up To In September

September was my month of holidays. After a whole summer of working hard, it was great to take a couple of little trips and get my mind off things. My holidays could be seen on this blog as well from trip posts and long breaks between posts. When I wasn’t travelling I was working a lot, which is why I couldn’t quite keep up with blogging. Sorry about that, but I hope I can get back into the schedule with the blog now as I have many great post ideas in the works!

The Isle of Mull Experience - byLiiL

First, at the beginning of the month, I visited Isle of Mull and the Newlan Ark, whilst at the end of the month, I visited Berlin again in 10 years and fell in love with it (more on that soon). During my trips, I was very excited about wildlife and local produce on sale!

I was researching a lot about sustainability, but could only get the monthly sustainable news on here. I should soon be writing more on my research though! I did also share a beautiful collection of Instagram pics as well.

Happy Favourites of the Week - Trips and Wildlife - byLiiL

I really enjoyed my September, but I am looking forward getting into my routine in October; working a lot and posting here.

 

How was your September?

With love,

Lii

2 thoughts on “What Was I Up To In September

  1. What a wonderful September, so much travelling! I look forward to a post on Berlin, we really wanted to go this year but our last minute plans meant we couldn’t get the flights/hotel at the prices we needed! It’s still on the cards though so I’d love to see another bloggers recent trip.

    My September was a little quieter in comparison, I had a holiday at the start of the month in the South of France but the rest of the month was all work and no play!

    Hope your October is just as wonderful 🙂

    Issy | MissIsGoode
    xx

    Like

    1. Thank you, Issy, for reading! Yes, September was definitely wonderful and although I know October won’t be as an exciting in the same way, I have more energy and motivation for it and can see all the other excitement in my working life! I will definitely be posting the post about Berlin soon, and I recommend it wholeheartedly for anybody to visit! South of France sounds lovely as well! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

