A Beauty Tip – My Favourite Lush Product At The Moment

I was asking my friend to recommend me a good cuticle cream to combat my very dry cuticle and when she mentioned the Lemony Flutter by Lush I marched into the shop and got myself a small tub of it.

A Beauty Tip - My Favourite Lush Product At The Moment - byLiiL

It goes without saying that I am in love with the product now. It has a lovely lemony scent without being overpowering, it absorbs quickly and doesn’t leave greasy stains and it works on any patch of dry skin. I’m loving it! I use it daily and it doesn’t look like I would get bored of it anytime soon. I also love that Lush recycled their tubs so I am not just buying a bunch of packaging that goes to the landfill, but rather as soon as I have collected five tubs I will carry them back to Lush and receive a face mask for free, hurray for that!

A Beauty Tip - My Favourite Lush Product At The Moment - byLiiL

A Beauty Tip - My Favourite Lush Product At The Moment - byLiiL

 

Do you have any recommended Lush products?

With love,

Lii

2 thoughts on “A Beauty Tip – My Favourite Lush Product At The Moment

Leave a Reply

