Favourite Instagram Pics From June

When I started compiling these pics I thought at first how different they were compared to May, however, it seems they aren’t that different. There are still a lot of plants, although the colouring is leaning more towards pastel, rather than bright pink. I have few illustration here still, but not quite as many. This month I’ve definitely concentrated more on the positive message and sustainability, in addition to some decor dreams and office inspiration. I hope you are visually as inspired as I am!

What were your favourite pics in June? Let me know in the comment box below!

With love,

Lii

Leave a Reply

