5 Articles for Sustainability, Charity and Body Confidence

The Trouble With Charity –Β This post pointing out the trouble with companies using charity as a bandage on all the problems they are causing in a world is on point and a very interesting and intelligent read which will provide you with a new viewpoint.

5 Articles for Sustainabiltiy, Charity and Body Confidence - byLiiL

How To Have The Confidence To Wear Whatever You Flipping Want – Cynical Duchess writes about her experience of body positivity, self-confidence and how to feel better about yourself in a beauty controlling society.

How To Overcome Your Fear Of Sharing Your Blog With Friends And Family – A post that not only provides you with tips for telling about your blog to friends and family but empowers you to speak and be proud of what you want and like.

Happy Favourites of the Week - Entertainment - byLiiL

The Myth of Size Small – An article empowering women to think outside the size box and rather dress to look great, whilst explaining one theory why women want to dress in a size small.

Is Ethical Fashion Elitist – Questioning whether it is fair to expect everybody to afford ethical fashion.

 

Do you have any articles to share write them in the comment box below?

With love,

Lii

16 thoughts on “5 Articles for Sustainability, Charity and Body Confidence

  1. These are all really interesting articles!
    The one about sharing your blog with your friends… I know it makes good points, but I still can’t bring myself to, haha.

    Like

    1. Thank you! Yes, I absolutely know what you mean, I am the same. I don’t really know why I feel so apprehensive about telling my friends about it, but I do.

      Like

  2. My close friends in real life are the only ones who know about my blog. Haha! But I have no problem sharing it everywhere else. I still can’t muster enough courage to share it with everyone (especially on facebook..) but maybe some other time… in the near future. Thanks for writing this post! πŸ™‚ I also love the flower photos!

    http://helloannajo.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

