What Was I up to in April

It’s May already, how crazy is that! The start of this year has gone so quickly! The main thing in April was my trip to Finland to see my family and my darling little godson. The trip was enjoyable and heartbreaking. Although, the feeling that people miss you when you are gone is kind of wonderful, at the same time you feel guilt for not being there for them all of the time. It seems I will need to make another trip again soon.

50 facts about me - byLiiL

April was the month of Fashion Revolution when you ask brands “Who Made My Clothes?”, I also shared in the same with you the SUSS Kickstarter campaign, which I am eager to know the result off! I shared with you some free classes about sustainability and introduced you to Primrose and Pixie, the sustainable and ethical lingerie and sleepwear brand. In addition, I got really excited about the ReTuna – the mall for recycled and repaired goods.

Evolve Organic Beauty review - byLiiL

I was really inspired by spring with all the light and flowers cheering up our days. I shared my favourite Insta pics from March and was really inspired by Coromandel flower illustrations. I tried out a new to me beauty brand Evolve Organic beauty and am sure it is in my beauty routine to stay. I shared some articles about feminism and the first 12 books I’d read in 2017.

 

How was your April?

With love,

Lii

Leave a Reply

