What was I up to in January

Unlike the usual belief of January being gloomy and depressing mine has been anything but. January, for me, has been busy with planning the year ahead, reflecting on the previous year and sobering from the holiday festivities. I wrote several posts about my goals, how to make goals that stick and how to make your own diary for the year 2017. Following my own tips, I have created a several step plan for this year how to achieve my goals. Starting with getting a membership card to a yoga studio, which I have been loving!

DIY Diary 2017 - byLiiL

Although full of work and thinking, I have not been as busy as in December so I’ve had the time to enjoy my Christmas presents, some culture this month and reflect on my favourite books from 2016 while planning on my extensive book list for this year.

Favourite books of 2016 - byLiiL

Sustainability has been firmly on my mind and I have shared with you the Bee’s Wrap sheets as well as the sustainable form of vegetable marking. Now I am off to research more sustainable topics and plan new content for the blog. It will be exciting!!

Happy Favourites of the Week - Full of Culture - byLiiL

How was you January?

With love,

Lii

Leave a Reply

