Happy Favourites of the Week -Gilmore Girls and Christmas

5 Ways to help you reduce your footprint

This blog post has some great ideas for a more sustainable life.

Happy Favourites of the Week - Gilmore Girls and Christmas - byLiiL

Emily Millichip

Last weekend we travelled through to Edinburgh to visit the Emily Millichip pop up shop. She is a local designer with some amazing accessories and garments in the most beautifully coloured tropical prints! And if you missed it, don’t worry. She sells a lot of her stuff online as well. Check her out here.

Gilmore Girls night

It has been hard to miss the fact that Gilmore Girls A Year in the Life came out last week. I was so excited about it, that I planned a gilmore girl day with my friends. Yummy snacks, coffee and gilmore girls for the whole day. Yey!

 

Happy Favourites of the Week - Gilmore Girls and Christmas - byLiiL

Doctor Strange

I do like to see a blockbuster movie just the same as the next person, but I am not a big fan of Marvel movies. Some of them are better than the others, but they all follow pretty much the same recipe. Doctor Strange, however, I liked. It was different, with the magic and amazing visual in the movie I enjoyed watching it!

Christmas

I think this will be on the happy favourites list for several times in a row, but I am a Christmas person. Few more Christmas decorations, poinsettia and some nice advent calendars make this time of the year very exciting!

Happy Favourites of the Week - Gilmore Girls and Christmas - byLiiL

These flowers

These flowers in this picture made me so happy. They are so beautiful!

 

What have been your favourites of the week?

With love,

Lii

6 thoughts on “Happy Favourites of the Week -Gilmore Girls and Christmas

    1. Thank you Jennifer! It is so lovely to hear your favourites as well! I have not seen the Missing, but heard a lot about it. So might have a look when I get the chance ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

