Roundup September and October

I forgot to do aa roundup of what I had been up to in September, so I decided to include it in the October post. This Autumn, so far, has been very busy for me. At first, I was a bit apprehensive about the coming autumn, so I dove into studying free courses online and doing a lot of freelance work.

5 easy ways to be more sustainable - byLiiL

My research into sustainability has taken me to publishing my thoughts on sustainability, showing Instagram account with great tips, talking about documentaries and sharing tips with you about how to be more sustainable and how to grow your own basil (which is doing great btw!). In addition, I did some diy recycling with candle holders which I turned into plant pots.

Succulents - aloe and money tree - byLiiL

I’ve gone through several books here, here and here (not as many as I hoped to achieve), all of which were great! And I have tried some Almighty food’s chocolates and Hopscotch soy candle.

Hopscotch soy wax candle review - byLiiL

All in all, it does not look like it was a busy two months, but I can assure you there was a lot of buzzing in the background of this blog and in my life. But I still had time for some dreaming!

How has your autumn started?

With love,

Lii

2 thoughts on “Roundup September and October

Leave a Reply

