New MADARA review

I recently ordered some new products from Madara and after trying them for a couple of weeks I can now give you a little taste of what I thought about them.

New MADARA review - byLiiL

MADARA Tinting fluid in Moon Flower Rose Beige

Madara has two shades of their tinting fluid, of which one is Moonflower rose beige and the other Sunflower golden beige. I got testers for both of these to determine the shade and whether I would dare to buy the £27 full bottle of the product. To my surprise, my shade was not the golden beige, but the rose beige, which blended beautifully on my skin. I like a tinting fluid, which does not cover too much but does even out my skin tone and this does exactly that. It feels light and moisturising on the skin as well. The price is £27 but you get a 50ml bottle for that price and it lasts for a long time! I would definitely recommend this for a lighter coverage tinting fluid need.

New MADARA review - byLiiL

MADARA oil-to-milk scrub

I got this product as a travel size to give my face some much needed exfoliating while travelling. I love the way this product works. You first scrub your face with this product and then add some water to make it a bit milkier, which you then wash off. It is not too harsh for your skin and it is really easy and quick to use. Excellent for when you are travelling to get your skin exfoliated. I would recommend this to everybody.

New MADARA review - byLiiL

 

With love,

Lii

Leave a Reply

