Happy Favourites of the Week – Books and cosy evenings

The blog post!

This blog post, about how to make your clothes last longer is excellent! If you want your clothes to last longer there are many great tips for it, whilst also helping you to be more sustainable!

Happy Favourites of the Week - Invasion of the Tearling - byLiiL

The Invasion of the Tearling

I don’t know if you have heard about this book series (1st – Queen of the Tearling), but you should. It portrays strong female characters, fighting for good in the world and some magic. When reading the first book I devoured it in a couple of days. This time, it took me longer to warm up to the story, but by the end, I just couldn’t put the book out of my hands. It made me feel hopeful, calm and happy. I got this book in February and have been pacing myself not to read it. I wanted to savour the anticipation and the wait was worth it! I loved it and now I recommend you to read it as well!

Cosy evenings

I am not much of an autumn person, but I do love curling up on the couch with a good book and my lovely soy wax scented candles around me. Really relaxing!

Happy Favourites of the Week - Invasion of the Tearling - byLiiL

TV-shows

The other good thing about autumn is that all the loved tv-shows are back on. I can’t wait each week to watch the new episode of the Big Bang Theory, Grey’s Anatomy, Survivor and Elementary.

 

A lot of good news

I’ve had a lot of good news lately to me and my close ones, which are making my heart beat twice as hard for the joy of it and my lips seem to be in anΒ eternal smile. The sunshine on top of that doesn’t heart.

 

With love,

Lii

Leave a Reply

