New Lush Favourites

It’s not too long since I told you about my favourites from  Lush and now I have some more. It seems there is no going wrong with Lush!

Lush new favourite products

Dark Angels

I’ve used this product before and I still love it, nevertheless of its scary black colour! Dark Angels is a face wash and a scrub. It is made out of charcoal and black sugar, and it cleans the face really well without making it dry and itchy. The scrub is not too harsh and much better on the environment as they are using sugar rather than microbeads to scrub. The only problem with this product, though, is that it actually colours you black and you need to use another soap to get the blackness of you.

Lush Dark Angels review

Pumice Power

Yes, it has a strange name, but oh is it a wonderful product! This is a foot scrub, with an amazing orange scent. The scrub part feels really gentle but works wonders on your feet. Plus having this product in my bathroom is the most wonderful thing ever! It smells amazing!

Lush foot scrub pumice power review

Jason and the Argan oil shampoo bar

I told you before about the Seanik shampoo bar, which was amazing. But if possible I like this one even better! The rose scent is lovely, it cleans well and the cleanliness stays for longer than usually with other shampoos for me. It is my trusted shampoo now, whenever I need that!

Lush jason and argan oil shampoo bar review - byLiiL

 

Have you found any new lovely Lush products?

With love,

Lii

4 thoughts on “New Lush Favourites

  1. You’ve picked my favourites! I love Jason and the Argon Oil, anything Rose is lovely but especially the sweet scent of it in your hair. I was so happy when Pumice Power came out last year too, it’s so handy having a little soap bar that can really get to work on your feet. I love Dark Angels because I have very oily and spotty skin, but I do find it a little bit easier to use Coal Face soap. All amazing picks!

    Y x | http://www.thesweetsevenfive.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

