Introducing Hopscotch

I recently discovered this brand, Hopscotch, and am now totally in love with it! It is a small design-led lifestyle brand, from East London, which makes their beautiful soy wax candles and natural beauty products, in addition to curating a small collection of minimalist jewellery and homeware products on their website as well. Doesn’t marble and copper candlestick holder sound great? It does to me! Their beauty products are all natural, vegan and not tested on animals, which are designed, formulated and handmade in their London studio!

hopscotch, soy wax candle, bergamot, tear shaped paperclips

I ordered a bergamot soy wax candle (although I could choose many other amazing options as well!) and tear shaped golden paper clips from them (more about the paperclips soon, a diy idea). I received the parcel in just a couple of days and such a nice parcel it was! I mean, how beautiful is this turquoise bubble wrap?  I know, there is no particular use for it, except reusing it when I need to send something or use it as a photo prop, but I was so delighted when I opened the box and I saw this bubble wrap! The little things!

hopscotch, bergamot soy candle, gold paper clipsHopscotch, stationary, gold tear drop paper clips

I love buying from smaller brands, especially the ones that produce their products in the home country and so reducing the steps in the supply chain. And now I can’t wait to try some of their all natural beauty products, I know what I will have on my Christmas wish list!

Hopscotch, soy candle, hand poured in London, gold paper clips

You can check Hopscotch from their website or Instagram.

 

Have you heard about Hopscotch? Oh, and stay tuned for a review on the candle!

With love,

Lii

Leave a Reply

