15 things I am dreaming about just now

A Skype talk with my mum – it’s been ages and talking to her really makes me grounded and happy!

Getting back to my healthy sleeping rhythm!

Some positive news about women’s rights and girl’s education!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Superb cleaning abilities or a cleaning lady! Dumbledore or Sheldon might do as well..

Fresh peonies into my flat…

…In addition to a green corner with lots of potted plants!

Spacious workroom!

Long walk in a peaceful nature with beautifully blue sky!

A house next to a beach and mountains wouldn’t hurt either.

Extra time in a day to have time to do all I want and have to, procrastinate and relax!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mindful neighbours!

A holiday to see my family and friends in Finland!

A holiday to see my sister in her new flat, with the new cat in the new country!

A printer to ease my days.

The ability to be super creative and super organised and efficient at all times!

 

What are you dreaming about right now?

With love,

Lii

6 thoughts on “15 things I am dreaming about just now

    1. Thank you! I really hope you will get your mindful morning sometime soon and for many occasions! I love those types of mornings the most and absolutely take the advantage of them during the weekends ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

