Recycled treasures from Etsy

There was a time when I thought anything recycled would be something horrible, dainty and looked used, doesn’t sound too appealing does it? However, as we the human race is generating so much waste and depleting natural resources we are forced to make the ‘old things’ count. In the past couple of years, I’ve seen so many excellent creations which have used recycled or sustainable making technique and really want to support this craft! Here I have compiled a list of items on the Etsy which are recycled or made in a sustainable way. Have a look at each products seller as well and you might just find something even more incredible!! Link.

Screenshot 2016-04-19 09.23.24

I mean look at these creations, would you think even for a second that they were recycled? I wouldn’t! I am especially in love with the acrylic lamp, which is sold out, but it is just gorgeous! And the candles are on my shopping wish list just now! Also, the recycled wrapping paper made me really excited!!

 

Have you seen any beautiful recycled or sustainable creations?

With love,

Lii

2 thoughts on “Recycled treasures from Etsy

Leave a Reply

