Happiness in the air

Or, what is making me happy at the moment.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A small girl on the subway being polite.

My cats purring at all times.

The lovely sunny days we have experienced these last couple of weeks.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My super supportive boyfriend who doesn’t show any doubt in anything I do.

Our super yummy lemon and poppyseed muffins, which are the only little sugar I allow myself at the moment.

A little boy so excited about subways he goes to greet the driver and gets to hunk the horn.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My wonderful friend who is following her dreams.

The super supportive and inspirational Etsy alumni group, which helps me to be brave.

I am on level 9 in duolingo learning german.

Borsch soup. My mum used to make it when I was a child, but I only fell in love with it a couple of months ago.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What are you happy for at the moment?

 

Pics in these post were destroyed by the bright light coming from outside, however, I decided to play around with the shadows and contrast and found them to look quite interesting. What do you think?

With love,

Lii

2 thoughts on “Happiness in the air

Leave a Reply

